Horned Out

(Why, why it need to failed when it was needed the most? Arrrrggghhhh)

It was a good trip up North over the weekend – had plenty of rest and good food but after my return, I realised now my twin BMW Hella horns are not working.

A shortcoming that was just obvious when I had to “horn” cars that have entered into my lane suddenly and the mighty horn just went weak – on two separate occasions. I suspect it could be due to faulty battery connections but need to slog it out with my mechanics this weekend to trouble shoot this one.

I missed my loud twin horns – I feel handicapped when it comes to “terrorising” other sloppy drivers on the road

Read Also

Dummies’ Guide on Car Horn

2 thoughts on “Horned Out

Please let us have your reply...

