First Day NaNoWriMo 2009

snow

(Photos – Snow peaked mountains on the way to work)

I guessed I fared better this than last year…

Despite not having a firm plot for this year, I have managed to complete almost 3,600 words on the first day itself. As I keep writing, I managed to get more ideas on how to expand the the current plot.

The mountains around Tehran have already showing signs of snow fall. So if winter comes up earlier, then staying at home means more time to churn out for words for my novel. I just need to make sure I am not distracted by other activities – such as curl up in thick blanket and sleep.

(To be continued)

Please let us have your reply...

