On Break

(Good thing I brought tripod for the camera – sunset by the seaside is simply too beautiful to be missed – higher resolution here)

It has been a relaxing weekend for me and the family – a quick trip to sea side resort, good food and revival of upgrade work for my car (major works on this have been planned and hope to complete in 1 month time) before finishing my short break in Malaysia and fly again.

Blogging will take a rest too – now that I have installed couple of new games in my laptop, I am itching to click on the game icon rather than on the blog icon.

Please let us have your reply...

