Doing Up Series

(Steve Job’s same style of shirt, jeans and shoes over the years – this looks like a series too. Image source: http://www.fastcompany.com)

Well, sometimes I am full of creativity juice that I can write a lot – simple “yes or no” email ends up becoming one page detail analysis. I do try to keep things simple and easy but once I get too excited, I do tend to forget to limit my words.

Same thing happens in my blog especially I have come back from a recent overseas trip or some important even have taken place or when I am feeling really, really angry, words comes to my mind very naturally.

Instead of writing one long post, I do tend to break it into several parts for reasons – 1. It is easier to read because it is “shorter” 2. It keeps up the anticipation (there are readers who ask me when Part 2 is coming up) and 3. It covers me when I faced with writer’s block (I don’t have to think of a new post)

Since there are times, I need to continue with the next part of the “long” post or I need to talk about the next version of the same post, I need to do plenty of searches in my blog.

Considering that it will be helpful for me and the readers, I consolidated the series under separate page titled “Read the Series!

Please do enjoy them…

One thought on “Doing Up Series

Please let us have your reply...

