Kojak Time 2

It is T plus 3 days

(The look from my son’s clean shaven head as I hovered over it to take this snapshot of him doing some English exercise)

It was a good trip up North and I kind of felt “renewed” after a complete shave of the head (ha, I am thinking like Captain Jean Luc Picard too). The only downside of having a bare head is that it gets too cold up there in a fully air conditioned room.

Plenty to write and photos of the experience and the trip – that post should be up here in the next few days, so please bear with me as I clear my outstanding chores. Plus, I have a fight to pick with some reckless Livina drivers.

Damn, it is cold!

To be continued…

Please let us have your reply...

